Bargaining Team 2010-2013

The bargaining team, a subset of the Proposals Committee, was selected in 2010 by the CS Executive. It consisted of:
csbyte equipe
André Lortie, Negotiator
Guy Abel, Bargaining officer
Luc Carrière, CS Group President
Deborah Butler,
Robert Scott, 
Brian Thompson, 
Pierre Touchette, 
Dee Farough, 
Deborah Kruz, 
Marcel Journeay
and Robert Tellier.

Partenaires / Partners

Our activities

Kingston IMG_1023_jpg.jpg


Copyright © 2012-2015 Groupe CS Group